Our Supporters


The Coddenham Parish Council

Coddenham Parish Council has supported the COVID Response Group from the outset, and continue to have representation on the group, currently Councillor Isabel Burgess. 

The Council contributed to the initial set-up funding for the website alongside, as part of the overall response to the COVID pandemic and by supporting the group in distributing its printed newsletters.

Coddenham Parish Council chose not to participate in the long term development of the website.

Further information about the Parish Council, can be found however at www.Coddenham.Onesuffolk.net


Village sign at Coddenham Parish Council
Share This